» » Restless - The Nervous Years
Restless - The Nervous Years FLAC album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Double Talkin' Baby
Written-By – Wolfe*
A2 Something I Said
Written-By – Williams*
A3 Slidin' On Down The Hill
Written-By – Cooper*, Harman*
A4 Why Didn't I Stay At Home?
Written-By – Cooper*
A5 High Time #2
Written-By – Harman*
A6 Later
Written-By – Pingatore*
B1 That's Alright
Written-By – Stone*
B2 Long Winding River
Written-By – Harman*
B3 Leavin' This Town
Written-By – Cooper*, Harman*, Carpenter*
B4 New Orleans (Live)
Written-By – Guida*, Royster*
B5 Old Black Joe
B6 The Girl On Death Row
C1 Rock The Joint
Written-By – Bagby*, Keene*, Crafton*
C2 Twenty Flight Rock
Written-By – Cochran*, Fairchild*
D1 Modern Romance
Written-By – Lacey*, Clark*
D2 Sag, Drag And Fall
Written-By – Gilillard*, Massey*


  • Design [Cover] – Bernd Dittrich


Licensed from Nervous Records.

℗ Nervous Records.
© 2001 Be Be'S Records.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: BE-BE-LP-011 A
  • Matrix / Runout: BE-BE-LP-011 B
  • Matrix / Runout: BE-BE-LP-011 C
  • Matrix / Runout: BE-BE-LP-011 D

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
Be Be LP 011 Restless The Nervous Years ‎(LP, Comp, Blu + 12", Comp, Pic) Be Be's Records Be Be LP 011 Germany 2001

Restless - The Nervous Years FLAC album

Musician performer: Restless

Title: The Nervous Years

Country: Germany

Date of release: 2001

Style: Rockabilly

Genre: Rock

Size FLAC: 1186 mb

Rating: 4.1 / 5

Votes: 699


Related to Restless - The Nervous Years FLAC Albums