» » Assholeparade - Assholeparade
Assholeparade - Assholeparade FLAC album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Bury You
A2 Thief
A3 Prelude To Ignorance
A4 Mophead Boy
A5 The Game
Written-By – Infest
B1 Faceoff
B2 Who We Are
B3 Stapled Not Nailed
B4 Here Today...
B5 Deaththreat
Written-By – Citizens Arrest

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Turd Studios
  • Mastered At – Frankford/Wayne Mastering Labs
  • Mastered At – Greg Lee Processing – L-47602


  • Bass [B] – Travis J*
  • Drums, Backing Vocals [D/bv] – Jonn W*
  • Guitar [G] – Brian J*
  • Mastered By – GSV*
  • Recorded By – Rob McGregor
  • Vocals [V] – Travis G*


All songs were recorded high above Turd Studios sometime in late September 1996.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Runout Side A): KCHW-004-A F/W GSV L-47602
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Runout Side B): KCHW-004-B F/W GSV L-47602-X

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
KCHW-004 Assholeparade Assholeparade ‎(7") Kurt & Jason KCHW-004 US 1997
KCHW-004 Assholeparade Assholeparade ‎(7", EP, RE, W/Lbl, Whi) Kurt & Jason KCHW-004 US 1997

Assholeparade - Assholeparade FLAC album

Musician performer: Assholeparade

Title: Assholeparade

Country: US

Date of release: 1997

Style: Thrash, Hardcore, Punk

Genre: Rock

Size FLAC: 1482 mb

Rating: 4.7 / 5

Votes: 465

Other Formats: AHX AAC MP4 APE AC3 MPC MP3

Related to Assholeparade - Assholeparade FLAC Albums