» » Gypsy Pistoleros - Para Siempre
Gypsy Pistoleros - Para Siempre FLAC album


1 Shotgun Kiss Is Ay Que Dolor
2 Un Hombre Sin Rostro, Pistolero
3 Forever Is Para Siempre
4 Senor Mangi Acqui
5 What's It Like To Be A Girl In The House Of 1000 Dolls?
6 Jet, Jet, Jet Boyz
7 Una Para Todo Es Bandido!
8 Livin' La Vida Loca
9 Chicas Peligrosa
10 Moonchild
11 The Crazy Loco Loquito
12 Switchblade Kiss Comes Close
13 1-2-3-4 Kiss Me Then I'm Damned For Sure


Lee J Pistolero - lead vocals
Iggie Pistolero - guitars
Angel Pistolero - bass
Leeroy Pistolero - drums

Produced by Joe Gibb.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 786984942528

Gypsy Pistoleros - Para Siempre FLAC album

Musician performer: Gypsy Pistoleros

Title: Para Siempre

Date of release: 2008

Style: Glam

Genre: Rock

Size FLAC: 1143 mb

Rating: 4.6 / 5

Votes: 459

Other Formats: MP4 AC3 AHX MMF ASF MPC MP1

Related to Gypsy Pistoleros - Para Siempre FLAC Albums