» » The Sigourney Weavers - Blockbuster
The Sigourney Weavers - Blockbuster FLAC album


A1 I'm On A Misson 2:33
A2 Passenger 3:22
A3 Satellite 3:55
A4 Psycho 3:36
A5 Revolver 1:53
A6 Wilted Flower 4:14
B1 TSW 1:32
B2 Wanna Be Up All Night 2:48
B3 In The City 3:24
B4 Waste My Time 2:53
B5 Leave It Like It's Never Happened 2:30
B6 Time Lapse 3:57


Released in August, 2014 by Rookie Records.
Limited to 300 copies.
100 copies on White vinyl
200 copies on Black vinyl

All songs published by Bosworth Music GmbH/Edition Rookie Songs.
Recorded & Mixed at Misfortune Recorders by Johan Hjelm. Additional recordings by Mathias Färm at Soundlab Studios.
Mastered at Unisound by Dan Swanö.
All songs by The Sigourney Weavers
All lyrics by Robert Jansson
Artwork by Johan Hjelm

Robert Jansson - Vocals & Guitar
Thomas Liljekvist - Guitar
Johan Hjelm - Bass
Peter Larsson - Drums
Erik Arnberg - Keys

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4260108237128

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RRCD0156 The Sigourney Weavers Blockbuster ‎(CD, Album) Rookie Records RRCD0156 Germany 2014
RRLP156 The Sigourney Weavers Blockbuster ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Whi) Rookie Records RRLP156 Germany 2014
none The Sigourney Weavers Blockbuster ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Rookie Records, Flight 13 none Germany 2014

The Sigourney Weavers - Blockbuster FLAC album

Musician performer: The Sigourney Weavers

Title: Blockbuster

Country: Germany

Date of release: 2014

Genre: Rock / Pop

Size FLAC: 1416 mb

Rating: 4.4 / 5

Votes: 809


Related to The Sigourney Weavers - Blockbuster FLAC Albums