» » The Sufferjets - Spew City
The Sufferjets - Spew City FLAC album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Beached Whale
2 Waste Of Space
3 Good Vibrator
4 Mac And Cheese
5 Popsicle
6 Boys In Beetle Boots
7 Whitehaven Sucks
Written-By – The Rolling Stones
8 New Kind Of Kick
Written-By – The Cramps
9 Milkshake


  • Mastered By – Leroy Macqueen
  • Photography By – Dylan Easton
  • Recorded By – Mardi Rowe

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
WHR-002 The Sufferjets Spew City ‎(Cass, Album, Ltd, Num, Pin) White House WHR-002 Australia 2013

The Sufferjets - Spew City FLAC album

Musician performer: The Sufferjets

Title: Spew City

Country: Australia

Date of release: 2013

Style: Garage Rock, Punk

Genre: Rock

Size FLAC: 1603 mb

Rating: 4.3 / 5

Votes: 438

Other Formats: MP3 AAC ADX MOD MP4 XM VOC

Related to The Sufferjets - Spew City FLAC Albums