» » Aguilar - Aguilar
Aguilar - Aguilar FLAC album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Extranjero
Written-By – J. Aguilar*
A2 Soy Para Tí
Lyrics By – J. Aguilar*, J. Mugrabi*Written-By – J. Aguilar*, P. Henderson*
A3 Hemos Esperado Mucho Tiempo
Lyrics By – J. Aguilar*Written-By – J. Aguilar*, P. Henderson*
A4 La Mujer Que Vive En Mi
Lyrics By – J. Aguilar*Written-By – J. Aguilar*, P. Henderson*
B1 No Nena
Lyrics By – J. Aguilar*Written-By – J. Aguilar*, P. Henderson*
B2 Estar Dentro De Tí
Written-By – J. Aguilar*
B3 Que Prefieres Hoy
Lyrics By – J. Aguilar*Written-By – P. Henderson*, P Kimbail*
B4 Buenos Tiempos
Written-By – J. Aguilar*

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Sono-Rodven
  • Manufactured By – Rodven Discos


  • Artwork – Gisela Sánchez Tinoco
  • Backing Vocals – Alix Guzmán (tracks: A4, B1), Beatriz Corona (tracks: B3), Carolina Aldrey (tracks: A4, B1), Carolina Maes (tracks: A4, B1), Francis Benitez (tracks: B3), Francisco Alvarado (tracks: B3), Jorge Aguilar (tracks: A2, A3), Paulette Dozier (tracks: A2, A3, A4, B1)
  • Co-producer – Patrick Henderson (tracks: A3, A4, B1)
  • Co-producer, Art Direction – Hernán V. Michelangeli
  • Drums – Iván Velásquez (tracks: A3, A4, B1), James Gadson (tracks: A1, A2, B2)
  • Electric Bass – André Gouché* (tracks: B3, B4), Freddie Washington (tracks: A1, A2, B2), Lorenzo Barriendos (tracks: A3, A4, B1)
  • Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes] – Benjamin Wright (tracks: A1, A2)
  • Electronic Drums [Lynn] – Richard Feldman (tracks: A1, B3, B4)
  • Guitar – Luis Alvarado (tracks: A3, B1), Marlo Henderson (tracks: A1, A2), Pablo Manavello (tracks: A4)
  • Keyboards [String Ensemble], Organ [Hammond B-3] – Olegario Diaz (tracks: A2, B2)
  • Lacquer Cut By – Pipo
  • Percussion – Carlos Quintero*
  • Photography By – Alex Endo
  • Piano, Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes], Synthesizer [Prophet V, X] – Patrick Henderson
  • Producer, Arranged By, Composed By – Jorge Aguilar
  • Tenor Saxophone – Ezequiel Serrano (tracks: B1), Lon Price (tracks: A1, B3)
  • Trombone – Nelson Hinos (tracks: A1, B2)
  • Trumpet – Allen Vizutti* (tracks: B3, B4), Charles Davis (tracks: A1), Rick Braun (tracks: B3)
  • Vocals – Paulette Dozier (tracks: A2, A3)
  • Vocals, Guitar, Percussion, Synthesizer [String Ensemble, Micro Moog, Prophet V] – Jorge Aguilar


Single sleeve.

Aguilar - Aguilar FLAC album

Musician performer: Aguilar

Title: Aguilar

Date of release: 1983

Style: Synth-pop, Ballad

Genre: Electronic / Rock / Latin / Pop

Size FLAC: 1367 mb

Rating: 4.8 / 5

Votes: 170


Related to Aguilar - Aguilar FLAC Albums