» » AAA - Wake Up!
AAA - Wake Up! FLAC album

Tracklist Hide Credits

CD-1 Wake Up!
Music By, Arranged By – Hirofumi HibinoWords By – Leonn
CD-2 風に薫る夏の記憶
Arranged By – Takehito ShimizuMusic By – Katsumi OhnishiWords By – Kyasu Morizuki
CD-3 Wake Up! (Instrumental) 3:45
CD-4 風に薫る夏の記憶 (Instrumental) 5:05
DVD-1 Wake Up! (Music Clip)
DVD-2 Wake Up! (Music Clip Making)

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Avex Entertainment Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Avex Entertainment Inc.
  • Manufactured By – Avex Marketing Inc.
  • Distributed By – Avex Marketing Inc.


  • Executive-Producer – Masato "Max" Matsuura*
  • Lyrics By [Rap] – Mitsuhiro Hidaka


"One Piece" Pattern Jacket ver.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 988064 830336
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AVCD-83034/B AAA Wake Up! ‎(CD, Maxi + DVD-V) Avex Trax AVCD-83034/B Japan 2014
AVCD-83036 AAA Wake Up! ‎(CD, Maxi) Avex Trax AVCD-83036 Japan 2014
AVCD-83035 AAA Wake Up! ‎(CD, Maxi) Avex Trax AVCD-83035 Japan 2014

AAA - Wake Up! FLAC album

Musician performer: AAA

Title: Wake Up!

Country: Japan

Date of release: 2014

Style: J-pop

Genre: Pop

Size FLAC: 1518 mb

Rating: 4.3 / 5

Votes: 127

Other Formats: AU MOD VOX MP4 MP3 XM DTS

Related to AAA - Wake Up! FLAC Albums