» » K-Yze - Without Warning
K-Yze - Without Warning FLAC album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Sweat Dance
Edited By – George Morel, The Wiz KidsEngineer [Remix Assistant] – Tim LeitnerProgrammed By [Additional Keyboard & Percussion] – Cevin Fisher, David DarlingtonRemix, Producer [Additional] – David ShawRemix, Producer [Additional], Engineer [Remix] – David DarlingtonVocals [Additional] – Carolyn Harding
A2 Shout It Out
Backing Vocals – Craig Derry, Dawn GreenEngineer – Anthony SaundersMixed By [Assistant] – Gerard Julian*
A3 My First True Love
Backing Vocals – Bobby G.*, Karen GordonEngineer [Assistant] – Martin StebbingMixed By [Assistant] – Pete Christensen
A4 Stomp! (Move, Jump, Jack Your Body)
Engineer [Mix Assistant] – Keith JacksMixed By – David Shaw, Michael Cameron, Tony Humphries, Troy PattersonProgrammed By – David Shaw, Troy Patterson
A5 Colour Of Skin
Engineer – Dave Sussman*, Doc DoughertyProducer, Mixed By, Arranged By – Joe SmoothProgrammed By – Eric Kupper
A6 What Are You Striving For?
Backing Vocals – Karen BernodEngineer [Assistant] – Rick SlaterKeyboards, Engineer, Mixed By – David DarlingtonProducer, Programmed By [Bass & Drum], Mixed By – David Shaw
B1 Picture Me In Victory
Engineer [Assistant] – Nate Tinsley
B2 Oh, What A Night
Producer – Nate Tinsley
B3 Without Warning
Co-producer – Nate TinsleyTracking By [Overdubs] – M.A.T.E.
B4 It Ain't Hard To Tell
Engineer [Assistant Recording], Producer – Nate TinsleyEngineer [Mix] – Frantz VernaMixed By, Programmed By – Smack Productions*Programmed By – Edwin Perez*
B5 Who Was Wrong?
Backing Vocals – AdevaCo-producer – K-YzeEdited By – Frantz Verna, Russ Kip MooreEngineer – Frantz VernaProgrammed By – Smack Productions*
B6 True Love
Backing Vocals – Bobby G.*, Karen GordonEngineer [Assistant] – Martin StebbingMixed By [Assistant] – Pete Christensen


  • Edited By – K-Yze (tracks: B1 to B3), Nate Tinsley (tracks: B1 to B3)
  • Engineer – Russ Kip Moore (tracks: A4, B1 to B4)
  • Executive Producer – Benny Medina, Michael Cameron, Peter Edge, Roderick Goode
  • Mixed By – Chris Trevett (tracks: A2, A3, B6), K-Yze (tracks: B1 to B4), Nate Tinsley (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Producer – Hula & K. Fingers (tracks: A2, A3, B6), K-Yze (tracks: A1, B1 to B4), Smack Productions* (tracks: A1, A4, B5)
  • Programmed By – K-Yze (tracks: B1, B3, B4), Nate Tinsley (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Programmed By [All Keyboards & Drum] – Hula & K. Fingers (tracks: A2, A3, B6)


© 1989, 1992 Warner Bros. Records Inc. for the US and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 7599-26393-4 7

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
9 26393-2 K-Yze Without Warning ‎(CD, Album) Warner Bros. Records 9 26393-2 US 1992

K-Yze - Without Warning FLAC album

Musician performer: K-Yze

Title: Without Warning

Country: US

Date of release: 1992

Style: Hip-House

Genre: Electronic / Hip hop

Size FLAC: 1412 mb

Rating: 4.7 / 5

Votes: 975

Other Formats: MP2 AC3 APE MOD DMF XM ADX

Related to K-Yze - Without Warning FLAC Albums