» » Superturtle - Beat Manifesto
Superturtle - Beat Manifesto FLAC album


A1 Down Down Down
A2 Lost In The Herd Again
A3 Sit Still Now
A4 Walk Like Ya Wanna
A5 Happy Pills
A6 Fear Factor
B1 A Strange Sense Of Foreboding
B2 You Never Would Have Known
B3 Cause Ya Said So
B4 Look At The Papers
B5 You Can Wonder
B6 You're Gonna Get There Too


  • Acoustic Guitar – Murray Jacques (tracks: B2)
  • Backing Vocals – Jude Morris, Murray Jacques, Tye Stott
  • Bass Guitar – Adrian Ashdown
  • Cowbell – Tye Stott (tracks: A4, B4)
  • Design – Gianmarco Liguori
  • Drums – Tye Stott
  • Electric Guitar – Darren McShane, Murray Jacques
  • Glockenspiel – Murray Jacques (tracks: B2)
  • Mastered By – Darren McShane
  • Mellotron – Ben Furniss (tracks: A2, B3), Murray Jacques (tracks: B5)
  • Mixed By – Darren McShane
  • Organ – Jude Morris (tracks: B2, B5), Murray Jacques
  • Oscillator – Darren McShane (tracks: B1)
  • Piano – Darren McShane (tracks: B1)
  • Producer – Darren McShane
  • Recorded By – Darren McShane
  • Synthesizer – Darren McShane (tracks: B3), Jude Morris (tracks: A3, B2), Murray Jacques
  • Tambourine – Darren McShane, Jude Morris, Tye Stott (tracks: B2)
  • Upright Piano – Murray Jacques
  • Vibraslap – Jude Morris (tracks: A1)
  • Vocals – Darren McShane, Jude Morris (tracks: B2)
  • Vocoder – Darren McShane
  • Xylophone – Darren McShane (tracks: B2)


Includes CD of album

Superturtle - Beat Manifesto FLAC album

Musician performer: Superturtle

Title: Beat Manifesto

Date of release: 2013

Style: Indie Rock

Genre: Rock

Size FLAC: 1277 mb

Rating: 4.3 / 5

Votes: 537

Other Formats: RA MMF APE VOC AC3 MP3 XM

Related to Superturtle - Beat Manifesto FLAC Albums