» » Empty Moon - Covers Series
Empty Moon - Covers Series FLAC album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 When Old Love Keeps You Waiting
Written-By – Joel Alme
2 The Arsonist
Written-By – Simon Joyner
3 I'm Not Lisa
Written-By – Jessi Colter
4 None But The Rain
Written-By – Townes Van Zandt
5 Where's Your Patience, Dear?
Written-By – Matt Suggs


  • Recorded By – Martin Malloy


These songs were recorded in Oakland, CA.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Empty Moon Covers Series ‎(5xFile, MP3, VBR) High Dive Records none 2015

Empty Moon - Covers Series FLAC album

Musician performer: Empty Moon

Title: Covers Series

Date of release: 2015

Style: Acoustic

Genre: Rock / Folk, World, & Country

Size FLAC: 1214 mb

Rating: 4.5 / 5

Votes: 982

Other Formats: MP1 AC3 MOD VOC WAV XM AAC

Related to Empty Moon - Covers Series FLAC Albums