» » Various - Dylan Country
Various - Dylan Country FLAC album


1 Earl Scruggs With Bob Dylan Nashville Skyline Rag
2 Country Gentlemen* Girl From The North Country
3 Waylon Jennings Don't Think Twice, It's Alright
4 Johnny Cash It Ain't Me Babe
5 Hank Williams Jr. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
6 Buck Owens Love Minus Zero/No Limit
7 The Byrds You Ain't Going Nowhere
8 Glen Campbell If Not For You
9 Tim O'Brien Subterranean Homesick Blues
10 Peter Ostroushko & Norman Blake Restless Farewell
11 Willie Nelson Heartland
12 Emmylou Harris When I Paint My Masterpiece
13 Jennifer Warnes Sign On The Window
14 Jerry Jeff Walker One Too Many Mornings
15 Nanci Griffith Boots Of Spanish Leather
16 Kitty Wells Forever Young

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Shout! Factory
  • Copyright (c) – Shout! Factory
  • Distributed By – Sony Music Entertainment


  • Compilation Producer – Shawn Amos
  • Written-By – Bob Dylan


Digipak with 8-page booklet. Duration not listed on release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 8 26663 74872
  • Barcode (Scanned): 826663748727

Various - Dylan Country FLAC album

Musician performer: Various

Title: Dylan Country

Date of release: 2004

Style: Country

Genre: Folk, World, & Country

Size FLAC: 1373 mb

Rating: 4.4 / 5

Votes: 860

Other Formats: VOC MP4 MP3 DXD MMF ADX DMF

Related to Various - Dylan Country FLAC Albums