» » Various - Release #8 - 1993
Various - Release #8 - 1993 FLAC album


Part 1
A1 Jean Luc Ponty* No Absolute Time
A2 Tone Loc Hit The Coast
A3 Dino Ooh Child
A4 Sweet N Lo' 40 Dog
Part 2
A5 Laura Branigan Didn't We Almost Win It All
A6 Melissa Ferrick Happy Song
A7 Clutch A Shogun Named Marcus
A8 Pantera Walk
A9 Snow Informer
Rhino Records: Side 2
B1 Bessie Smith Nobody Knows When You're Down And Out
B2 Howlin' Wolf Moanin' At Midnight
B3 Al Hibbler After The Lights Go Down
B4 Louie Jordan* Choo Choo Ch'Boogie
B5 Elmore James Dust My Broom
B6 Charles Mingus Wednesday Night Prayer Meeting
B7 Charles Mingus Devil Blues
B8 Charles Mingus Black Bats And Poles
B9 John Prine Paradise
B10 John Prine Angel From Montgomery
B11 Jim Carroll Band* People Who Died
B12 Cliff Richard Devil Woman
B13 Ram Jam Black Betty
B14 Nick Gilder Hot Child In The City
B15 Bob Mould & Vic Chesnutt Hickory Wind
B16 Rosanne Cash Pink Bedroom
B17 The dB's Ride The Wild Tom Tom


Promotional sampler cassette containing clips of songs from upcoming albums of Atlantic artists.

Various - Release #8 - 1993 FLAC album

Musician performer: Various

Title: Release #8 - 1993

Date of release: 1993

Style: Alternative Rock, Blues Rock, Pop Rap, Contemporary Jazz, Country Blues, Soft Rock, Hip Hop, Hard Rock, Synth-pop

Genre: Electronic / Hip hop / Jazz / Rock / Blues / Pop

Size FLAC: 1721 mb

Rating: 4.7 / 5

Votes: 468


Related to Various - Release #8 - 1993 FLAC Albums